Firm Overview

The Massachusetts law firm of Mayer, Antonellis, Jachowicz & Haranas, located along route 9 in Framingham, MA and on Main Street in Milford, MA represents businesses, individuals and families throughout the Boston metro west and Worcester County regions in the areas of business law, divorce, employment law and real estate law.

Business Law: Our business lawyers serve a varied range of clients from entrepreneur’s just starting a business to well established companies. Our lawyers provide efficient legal solutions whether you are incorporating a business, refinancing a business, have issues relating to the expansion, contraction, or relocation, merger, sale or acquisition of a business. We have years of experience in Massachusetts business law.

Divorce Law: Our Massachusetts divorce lawyers have expertise to bring to bear on your issues related to your marital situation, whether that involves your relationships after a divorce, or issues that arise regarding paternity, child custody, child support, alimony, visitation or any of the other issues that may occur in the course of a divorce.

Employment Law: A Boston area leader in the practice of employment law, our Massachsuetts employment law lawyers helps businesses and individuals navigate the morass of state and federal employment laws that make employer/ employee business dealings among the most complex in Massachusetts.

Real Estate Law: Our real estate lawyers are experienced in all aspects of Massachusetts real estate law and can handle matters ranging from the most simple to the highly complex. The firm represents builders, developers, small businesses, and individuals in all aspects of real estate law including local zoning issues.

With law offices in Framingham, Massachusetts and Milford, Massachusetts, our business lawyers, divorce lawyers, employment lawyers and real estate lawyers provide legal services to individuals, families and businesses throughout the Greater Boston metro west and Worcester County region including Ashland, Dedham, Framingham, Franklin, Hopkinton, Maynard, Marlborough, Milford, Natick, Needham, Newton, Shrewsbury, Sudbury, Waltham, and Worcester, Massachusetts.